Zentrale

Marion Braun

039 205 / 665 0

info@lvaltenweddingen.de



Geschäftsleitung

Thomas Breyer,

Ronny Kudwin,

Sybille Schoch

039 205 / 665 0

info@lvaltenweddingen.de



Verkauf Neumaschinen

Andreas Englert

039 205 / 665 14
039 205 / 665 43
039 205 / 665 45

andreas.englert@lvaltenweddingen.de
verkauf@lvaltenweddingen.de



Verkauf Gebrauchtmaschinen

Andreas Rosentreter

039 205 / 665 48
039 205 / 665 40


a.rosentreter@lvaltenweddingen.de



Ersatzteillager

Nico Schellhase

039 205 / 665 21
039 205 / 665 22
039 205 / 665 20
039 205 / 665 24
039 205 / 665 26
039 205 / 665 28
039 205 / 665 27

n.schellhase@lvaltenweddingen.de
ersatzteile@lvaltenweddingen.de

 

     

Fax Ersatzteillager:

039 205 / 665-66

Bereitschaftstel.:  0151 / 195 656 00


Kundendienst

Mandy Bartoschewitz
(allgemeine Fragen)

039 205 / 665 19

039 205 / 665 33
039 205 / 665 30
039 205 / 665 68

m.bartoschewitz@lvaltenweddingen.de

 



Werkstatteinsätze

Ina Büttner

 

039 205 / 665 831

039 205 / 665 32
039 205 / 665 37

i.buettner@lvaltenweddingen.de

service@lvaltenweddingen.de

Fax Werkstatt 039 205 / 665 77
  Bereitschaftstelefon 0151 / 19 56 55 00


Maschinenvermietung DBV

Thomas Schreier

039 205 / 665 34

t.schreier@lvaltenweddingen.de

 



Disposition

Marcel Tschepe

039 205 / 665 15
039 205 / 665 14
039 205 / 665 16
039 205 / 665 51
039 205 / 665 56

m.tschepe@lvaltenweddingen.de



Buchhaltung

Silke Goedecke

039 205 / 665 57
039 205 / 665 60

s.goedecke@lvaltenweddingen.de



Verwaltung und Personalwesen

Jörg Thonigs

039 205 / 665 52
039 205 / 665 17

j.thonigs@lvaltenweddingen.de



Werbung/PR

Steffi Eckert

039 205 / 665 18

s.eckert@lvaltenweddingen.de



EDV

Olaf Röhrich

039 205 / 665 54

o.roehrich@lvaltenweddingen.de





Letzte Aktualisierung am 09.11.2017